Donate to Julie's
Connect with us on Facebook

Staff

Executive Director

Robert D. Monahan

Extension: 11
rmonahan@juliesfamily.org

Co-Founders

Sr. Louise Kearns, SND

Extension: 12
lkearns@juliesfamily.org

Sr. Jean Sullivan, SND

 

Development

Carrie Coughlin

Director of Development
Extension: 34
ccoughlin@juliesfamily.org

Administrative:

Jeanne Feltch

Administrative Assistant
Extension: 10
jfeltch@juliesfamily.org

Reception:

Sr. Eleanor Clancy, SND

Reception/Tutoring
Extension: 14

Adult Services

Ann D’Auria

Director of Adult Services
Extension: 15
adauria@juliesfamily.org

Sarah Ryan

Life Skills Educator & Counselor
Extension: 42
sryan@juliesfamily.org

Arlene Rivera

Family Advocate
Extension: 16
arivera@juliesfamily.org

Mary O’Donnell

Adult Education Teacher
Extension: 15

Nancy Robles

Adult Education Teacher
Extension: 15

Children’s Services

Dianne Driscoll

Director of Children’s Services
Extension: 13
ddriscoll@juliesfamily.org

Pre-School

Andrea McKunes

Preschool teacher
Extension: 21
Montessori@juliesfamily.org

Sadie Anderson

Preschool teacher
Extension: 21
Montessori@juliesfamily.org

Toddler Program

Denise Mitchell

Toddler teacher
Extension: 24
Toddler@juliesfamily.org

Hannah Doherty

Toddler teacher
Extension: 24
Toddler@juliesfamily.org

Infant Program

Mary Connolly

Infant Coordinator
Extension: 22

Joanne Poon

Infant teacher
Extension: 22