Donate to Julie's

Staff

Executive Director

Robert D. Monahan

Extension: 11
rmonahan@juliesfamily.org

Co-Founders

Sr. Louise Kearns, SND

Extension: 12
lkearns@juliesfamily.org

Sr. Jean Sullivan, SND

 

Administrative:

Jeanne Feltch

Administrative Assistant
Extension: 10
jfeltch@juliesfamily.org

Reception:

Sr. Eleanor Clancy, SND

Reception/Tutoring
Extension: 14

Adult Services

Ann D’Auria

Director of Adult Services
Extension: 15
adauria@juliesfamily.org

Joan Schottenfeld

Adult Education Teacher
Extension: 15

Mary O’Donnell

Adult Education Teacher & Counselor
Extension: 15
MODonnell@juliesfamily.org

Arlene Rivera

Family Advocate
Extension: 16
arivera@juliesfamily.org

Sarah Ryan

Life Skills Educator & Counselor
Extension: 42
sryan@juliesfamily.org

ABE Program

Anna Fernandez-Buehrens

Program Director
Extension: 34
AFernandez-buehrens@juliesfamily.org

Dan Collins


DCollins@juliesfamily.org

Carolyn Decarlo

ABE Instructor
CDecarlo@juliesfamily.org

Winslow Holman

ABE Instructor
Extension: 24
WHolman@juliesfamily.org

Sr. Margaret Lanen, SND

Technology and Reception
MLanen@juliesfamily.org

Nancy Lee


NLee@juliesfamily.org

Christine Lynch

Data and Reception
CLynch@juliesfamily.org

Deborah Marquardt

ABE Instructor
DMarquardt@juliesfamily.org

Denise Myers

ABE Instructor
DMyers@juliesfamily.org

Sr. LaSalette Ouellett, SBS

ABE Instructor
Louellett@juliesfamily.org

Children’s Services

Dianne Driscoll

Director of Children’s Services
Extension: 13
ddriscoll@juliesfamily.org

Pre-School

Andrea McKunes

Preschool teacher
Extension: 21
Montessori@juliesfamily.org

Toddler Program

Katheline Diaz

Toddler teacher
Extension: 24
Toddler@juliesfamily.org

Taylor Lawton

Toddler teacher
Extension: 24
Toddler@juliesfamily.org

Infant Program

Mary Connolly

Infant Coordinator
Extension: 22

Jennifer McGrath

Infant teacher
Extension: 22