Donate to Julie's
Connect with us on Facebook

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Ellen Segal,  Chair of the Board
Sharon Asiaf, Vice Chair and Chair of Development Committee
Theresa Finn-Dever, Chair of Governance Committee

Kristen Lambert, Secretary
Lynda Schweitzer Wood, Chair of Finance and Audit Committee
Christine Fennelly, Chair of PR/Marketing Committee

Board Members

Sr. Linda Bessom, SND
Lauretta Brennan
Sr. Eleanor Clancy, SND
Sr. Barbara Gutiérrez, SND
Michael Racette
Casey Shaughnessy
Sr. Jean Stanford, SND
Mary Beth Sweeney
Karen Whiteknact
Pamela Williams

Ex Officio

Robert D. Monahan, Executive Director
Sr. Louise Kearns, SND, Co-Founder
Sr. Jean Sullivan, SND, Co-Founder